A new journey in Middle Earth… #LOTRO #LOTROfamily

…and as per usual I’m not available. Literally the day of my departure for holiday was the launch of the new ‘Legendary’ server for Lord of the Rings Online, a progression server starting back in the classic era of the game. I’ll miss the start of this as stated, hopefully just over a week away won’t mean the starter zones are completely empty by the time I roll up a character.

Tobyas, Oct 2009 on Laurelin

I joined a few years after launch so the early zones were pretty empty when I was playing through them. It would be nice to play through Ered Luin or the Shire and to see other players around me – especially to see some of the instances with, hopefully, more groups readily available.

Enjoy Anor anyone who is playing and I’ll do my best to catchup once I’m back!

This entry was posted in LotRO, MMORPG. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A new journey in Middle Earth… #LOTRO #LOTROfamily

  1. Pingback: Beyond Tannhauser Gate | An Extra Legendary ServerAn Extra Legendary Server - Beyond Tannhauser Gate

  2. paeroka says:

    I’m sure there’ll be enough players next week. At least, I can imagine people rolling alts at that point or friends following and catching up. šŸ™‚

  3. Pingback: LOTRO and a Legendary Launch | The Ancient Gaming Noob

Comments are closed.