LOTRO: new book next week?

I have a full gaming-plate at the moment, this Autumn has pretty full-on in terms of expansions and meaty game-updates. So I read with some surprise the article on Massively OP that LOTRO’s next update (Update 19), complete with epic quest chain, would be launching next week. The original date of the 17th (Monday) it seems is unlikely due to a landscape bug, but the devs still say sometime next week is the aimed launch window.

Waiting in a field for his marching orders!

Waiting in a field for his marching orders!

It seems my Champion main hasn’t had to wait so long after all for new content, I finally finished the current content exactly two months ago. Although Legion has had me very occupied since launch, I’m starting to branch out again – venturing back into old MMO favourites. A return to Middle Earth for some new epic questing would be very welcome as we settle into Autumn!

This entry was posted in Gaming, LotRO. Bookmark the permalink.