Neverwinter: code in Tyranny of Dragons video

The promo video for the Tyranny of Dragons expansion has a bonus item code hidden in it for players of the Neverwinter MMO. I only just read about this on Reddit and the code still works as of 09:30 GMT+1 (6th Sept). It rewards an item tied to the theme of the expansion.

Full spoilers and a link to the items details are in this Reddit thread.

 

This entry was posted in Gaming, Neverwinter. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Neverwinter: code in Tyranny of Dragons video

  1. Scott says:

    Where does one enter these codes???

    • Telwyn says:

      I believe you have to have the ARC client – the cross-game launcher. The top left logo is a menu with the Redeem code option.

      • Scott says:

        Yeah I found that yesterday. Funny, since I use Arc to launch my games but completely forgot that it does anything other than that. 🙂

Comments are closed.