Neverwinter: Curse of Icewind Dale launches May 13th

*bonus news post*

In a recent announcement on the Neverwinter community page, Curse of Icewind Dale will be launching on May 13th. That’s nearly a month sooner than I was expecting, I guess I’ve not been keeping up with the gossip on this.

It has been a bit frustrating to read or hear about all the people having fun in Elder Scrolls Online at the moment so I’m very glad to have something new and exciting in my game of choice to look forward to, and with only a three week wait!

This entry was posted in Gaming, Neverwinter. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Neverwinter: Curse of Icewind Dale launches May 13th

  1. Pingback: Easter weekend and MMO update | GamingSF

  2. Pingback: Bonus weekend in Neverwinter | GamingSF

Comments are closed.