The terrible twos..

My blog turns two today, somehow I missed the one year anniversary completely. Still I get an achievement-style star from WordPress today, ding!

I started a blog to practice writing, as a build-up to starting a masters. It’s also an excuse to read lots of other blogs and MMO news websites since my that’s my main hobby.

This is a somewhat self-indulgent post, but then I’ll be doing a larger post tomorrow as I continue with the series on choosing an MMO. In the meantime, thanks for reading and keep on enjoying your MMO(s) of choice!

This entry was posted in Gaming. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The terrible twos..

  1. Happy bloggaversary Telwyn! 🙂 *cheer*

  2. Shintar says:

    Congratulations on two years! 🙂 And I completely understand forgetting about anniversaries and milestones, happens to me all the time. 😛

  3. kaozz says:

    Woot! Gratz on the anniversary!!

Comments are closed.