Neverwinter: Vellosk

Our current leveling characters are approaching level 40 so we just started the Vellosk zone.

screenshot_2014-07-11-19-50-18

It’s one of those zones that really rewards you for taking the time to look around at the environment as you quest. It also has some rather nice stories with a ‘personal’ touch.

screenshot_2014-07-11-20-27-17

There’s one humorous quest in particular that involves what I can only describe as “revenge cooking” (hint: look for the halfling NPC).

My fighter’s companion, a dread warrior, has grown astonishingly tall as he ranks up. At rank 22 (out of the blue quality cap of 25) he’s nearly twice my character’s height! I think this could be the first companion I pay astral diamonds to upgrade to the full purple quality – I really like him!

screenshot_2014-07-07-19-55-15

This entry was posted in Gaming, Neverwinter. Bookmark the permalink.